"Rescue Me" is S.D.M.'s newest album. You can purchase the Digital Download below (no CD is available).

Click for a larger version

1. I Would Have Rather
2. Gloria
3. In My Refuge
4. Nothing
5. 500 Miles
6. With You
7. Donít Let Go
8. Rescue Me
9. Turned Around
10. In His Hands
11. Hate You
12. I Wanna Hold Your Hand

Click on a song title to play a clip in Windows Media format.

Digital Download ($9.99)

 Please read our Terms of Service.

Someday Merry is Charles Arnold, Angelina Chavez, and Rick Kurhajian. All songs written and performed by Someday Merry except where otherwise noted.

  • Gloria (V. Morrison)

  • I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) (C. Reid, C. Reid/The Proclaimers)

  • Hate You (J. Stuckey)

  • I Want to Hold Your Hand (J. Lennon, P. McCartney)

Click for a larger version